School Calendar

Download School Calendars:


2018-2019

2019-2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Stammtisch
-
2121 San Pablo Ave, Berkeley, CA 94702
Wed, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 16
Community Read & Play
-
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 22
Principal's Coffee
-
Movie Night
-
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30