School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Halloween Celebration
-
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Movie Night
-
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Lantern Fest
-
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Stammtisch
-
2121 San Pablo Ave, Berkeley, CA 94702
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 16
Campus Tour
-
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Sat, Dec 1