School Calendar

Download School Calendars:


2018-2019

2019-2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Stammtisch
-
2121 San Pablo Ave, Berkeley, CA 94702
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
East Bay All Staff Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 11
Campus Tour
-
Movie Night
-
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19